White Christmas

When I was four year old I went to England, with my family, for Christmas. I remember only  a couple of things – Santa bringing me a dolls pram and the snow.

So instead of doing housework today I decided to create this Christmas card to send to my Grandma who still lives in England.

IMG_20151121_174417[1]I used the ‘White Christmas’ stamp set and stamped the trees on crumb cake. I added a touch of real red and some glitter!!!

It was quick and easy and I am sure that my Grandma will love it.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

